CONFERENCE UNDERWRITERS

CONFERENCE UNDERWRITERS

1) Shawnalea Thai
Beretta USA
Event & Budget Coordinator
240-585-1747
Kimberlee Eveland
Director of Brand Marketing
Beretta U.S.A. Corp
17601 Beretta Drive
Accokeek, MD 20607
D- 301-283-2191 x 1384
C- 240-419-9177
bmorgal@Berettausa.com
sthai@Berettausa.com
keveland@Berettausa.com

 

2) Jose Chavez
Marketing Manager 
13 Fishing & No. 8 Tackle Company
13323 W. Hillsborough Ave. - Unit 103 - Tampa, FL 33635
P: (800) 508-6013
13Fishing.com 
jose@13fishing.com

3) Anthony Imperato
President
Henry Repeating Arms
Tel 201-858-4400
Fax 201-858-4435
Email anthony@henryrepeating.com
Web: http://www.henryrifles.com

4) Mike Capps
Howard Communications, Inc.
289 Hwy CC
Elsberry, MO 63343
573-898-3422
mcapps@howardcommunications.com
www.howardcommunications.com

5) Charity Shaw
Sales & Marketing Assistant
Smith’s Consumer Products, Inc.
Toll Free:  800.221.4156 x 5955
Direct:  501.701.5955
Visit us on the web:
http://www.smithsproducts.com
http://www.kitcheniq.com
http://www.firewire.com

6) Costa Sunglasses:
Hannah Trotter, hannah@fullcirclepr.com, 864-672-9618
Liza Jones, liza@fullcirclepr.com, 864-672-9614

7) Kristen Charlton
Sales Manager
Grand Hotel - Sales Office
2177 Commons Pkwy
Okemos, MI 48864
P: 517-349-4600

8) Joe Liston
Vice President of Sales
Itasca Footwear
C.O. Lynch Enterprises
Office 651-633-8800
Cell 612-325-9148

9) Valerie Gleason
Public Relations, Communications Manager
825 Southwood Road
Avondale, PA  1931
Chef’s Choice
val.gleason@edgecraft.com

10) mryan@riverswest.com
Matthew Ryan, Clothing